THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 13th JANUARY, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER **CAUSE LIS'I**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-398/2019	Manoranjan Sahoo	Ram Narayan Mohanty, S.E.
			R & B Circle, Bhubaneswar.
2.	LY-167/2020	Bindu Naik	D.F.O., Kalahandi & others.
3.	LY-1101/2020	Gopali Pada G.P. Villagers, Bologarh	Tahsildar, Bologarh & others.
4.	LY-350/2021	Nrusingha Charan Mohanty	Collector, Malkangiri & others.
5.	LY-701/2021	T.Urmila Das	Rama Charan Jena, Tahsildar,
			Nimapada.
6.	LY-758/2021	Hisi Hembram	Collector & District Magistrate
			Keonjhar & another.
7.	LY-131/2022	Rakesh Rosan	Mr. Nirmal Das, Dy. G.M.
			Electrical Circle, Jajpur Road.
8.	LY-154/2022	Krushna Chandra Sahoo	Debabrata Mohanty,
			Ex- Regional Director,
			Higher Education Department.
			& Others.
9.	LY-180/2022	Tripurari Sethi	Sambada Kumar Rana,
			Of Subarnapur.
10.	LY-264/2022	Manguli Kandi	Tahsildar, Nimapada & three others.
11.	LY-267/2022	Benudhar Patra	Tahsildar, Brahmagiri.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)