#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 16<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY,2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)**

#### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	<b>RESPONDENT</b>

## **FRESH ADMISSION**

1. LY-359/2022	Rajendra Narayan Dakhinkabat	Dr. Dakshya Prasad Nanda
2. LY-362/2022	Sasikanta Bhuyan	Consolidation Officer, Kendrapada
		& two others.
3. LY-497/2022	Dillip Kumar Senapati	Debabrata Das (OAS), BDO
		Bhandaripokhari & six others.
4. LY-501/2022	Krushna Chandra Mallick	Smt. Lilina Nayak, Jr. Engineer
		& four others.

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-61/2022	Hrudananda Parida	Narendra Ku. Sahoo, Ex-Dy. Director
(Along with)		Horticulture, Dhenkanal
LY-324/2022	Priyabrata Garnaik	Bipin Bihari Panigrahi, Ex-Joint Secretary
		Deptt. Of A & F .E, Odisha & others.
2. LY-217/2022	Pravakar Rout	Tahasildar, Odapada & two others.
3. LY-386/2022	Bijay Ch. Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
4. LY-387/2022	Pramod Ch. Mishra	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
5. LY-388/2022	Bhikari Nahak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
6. LY-389/2022	Ramesh Ch. Chaudhury	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
7. LY-390/2022	Abhimayu Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
8. LY-391/2022	Nabaghana Jena	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
9. LY-392/2022	Surendranath Behera	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
10.LY-393/2022	Prafulla Kumar Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
11.LY-394/2022	Premananda Pattnayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C.
12.LY-395/2022	Surya Narayan Panigrahi	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
13.LY-396/2022	Duryadhana Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
14.LY-397/2022	Debendra Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C
15.LY-398/2022	Krishna Chandra Kar	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar N.A.C

## **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**