THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 17th JANUARY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.CASENAME OF THENAME OF THENo.No.COMPLAINANTRESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-452/2022	Jagannath Kheti	Tahasildar, Ullunda & others.
2. LY-466/2022	Sunil Kumar Ray	Commissioner-cum- Secy.,
		Govt. of Odisha, Panchayat Raj
		Deptt. & eight others.
3. LY-492/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahsildar, Dharmasala
		& another.
4. LY-506/2022	Arjun Ku. Ray	Collector, Puri & six others.
5. LY-528/2022	Sudipta Kumar Panda	Ramesh Swain, RMC, Secy.,Dist Jajpur
HEARING MATTERS		

1. LY-453/2022 Charulata Jena

Ramesh Ch. Pattanayak, Secretary Ganeswarpur Service, Co-op. Society.

MATTERS POSTED FOR HEARING ON 16.01.2023

1. LY-481/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahasildar,
		Dharmasala & another.
2. LY-04/2023	Simant Kumar Patra	Chakrabarty Singh Rathor,
		Collector, Jajpur & another.
HEARING MATTERS		-
1. LY-361/2022	Prafulla Ku. Sahoo	Exe- Engineer, Rural Works Divn2
		Jaraka & others.
2. LY-373/2022	Kabi Chandra Sethi	Kamaljit Das, Ex- B.D.O.,
		Balipatna & others.
3. LY-376/2022	Ananta Kumar Jena	Manasya Mohan Patra,
		Asst. Engineer, Baliapal Block
		& five others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)