THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 17TH JANUARY,2023

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENC NO.1

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> . <u>FRES</u>	CASE <u>No.</u> SH ADMISSION	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
1.	LY-414/2022	Gopinath Dalai	Chairman, Kabisuryanagar, NAC
2.	LY-431/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex- Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P. & others.
3.	LY-446/2022	Samir Nayak	Kishore Chandra Kisan & three Others.
<u>HEAI</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-108/2022	Satya Narayan Behera	Tahasildar, Junagarh.
2.	LY-165/2022	Sarat Ch. Pradhan	Collector, Nayagarh & six others.
3.	LY-310/2022	Anil Ku. Patel	Collector, Bolangir & five others.
4.	LY-415/2022	Artatrana Bhuyan	Nihar Kanti Mishra,
			Mechanical Engineer, Hirakud
			Sambalpur.
5.	LY-500/2022	Pratap Chandra Mohanty	BDO, Mahakalpada, Kendrapada
			& ten others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)