THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 20TH JANUARY,2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1348/2020 Ranjan Kumar Dash Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi,
Sitting Member of

Odisha Legislative Assembly.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)