THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 25th January, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective)

1. LY-416/2022	Kishore Mohan Sahoo	Labour Commissioner, Odisha
2. LY-419/2022	Sarbeswar Pradhan	Ranjan Kumar Nayak, ORS
		Addl. Tahasildar, Delang.
		& another.
3. LY-420/2022	Deepak Kumar Kodamsingh	Ranjan Kumar Nayak, ORS
		Addl. Tahsildar, Delang &
		another.
HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-321/2022	Radha Gobinda Patra &	Ashok Kumar Sasmal, Sarpanch
	Others.	Of Jagannathpur G.P.
2. LY-417/2022	Prahallad Mohapatra	Jitnedra Panda, Addl. Tahsildar,
		Pipili Tahsil & others.
3. LY-448/2022	Prasanna Ku. Jena	Collector, Jajpur & another.
4. LY-493/2022	Singo Murmu	Joint Secretary to Government
		H & F.W. Deptt., Odisha.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)