THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 27TH JANUARY,2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator
			At- Dihuda & others.
2.	LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Dash, Ex-Collector
			Jajpur & others.
3.	LY-1391/2020	Soumyaranjan Gocchayat	Bhaskar Ch. Sahu, P.EO
			Krushnaprasad Block.
4.	LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das,
			Ex-Collector, Jajpur
			At-Present Addl. Secretary,
			Culture Deptt & others.
5.	LY-625/2021	Tapan Ku. Dutta	Branch Manager, Balasore
			Bhadrak District,
			Co-op. Central Bank, Baliapal Branch
			Balasore & three others.
6.	LY-630/2021	Tanay Ku. Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates
			Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida
			MLA, Remuna, Balasore & another.
7.	LY-703/2021	Bijay Ketan Mohapatra &	Sarpanch, Biruhan G.P.
		Three others.	& Sarpanch, Gram Nandipur G.P.
			Dasarathpur Block, Jajpur.
	LY-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhury	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri.
9.	LY-321/2022	Radha Gobinda Patra	Ashok Kumar Sasmal, Sarpanch

& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

& others, Jagannathpur G.P. others.