THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 30TH JANUARY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11.00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Miss Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS. Executive Officer, Jeypore Municipality & others.
2.	LY-509/2022	RajKishore Sahoo	SDO, Water Supply Deptt., Balanga & another.
3.	LY-18/2023	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch, Bhagasalada G.P.
4.	LY-19/2023	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch, Bhagasalada G.P & another.
<u>HEAF</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-341/2022	Subrat Palei	Kesab Ch. Pradhan, P.E.O. & others.
2.	LY-380/2022	Sujay Kumar Pattanayak & others.	Gyana Ranjan Sahu, BDO, Basta & others.
3.	LY-440/2022	Dinabandhu Sahu & others	BDO, Rasulpur Panchayat Samiti & four others.

4. LY-491/2022 Sunamani Dei

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Others.

President Maa Sarala Mahila

Sangathan of Bedapur G.P. &