THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 2ND FEBRUARY 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-398/2020	Srikanta Kumar Pakal	Executive Engineer, CESU CDD-II office, Cuttack & others.
2. LY-567/2021	Ajay Kumar Kuanr	Tahsildar, Aul, Kendrapada.
3. LY-657/2021	Mohan Parichha	Kumari Sandhya Samartha,
Along with		Tahsildar, Dabugaon.
LY-236/2022	Mohan Parichha	Sandhya Samartha
		Tahsildar, Dabugaon.
4. LY-695/2021	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo	Rajib Das, BDO, Salepur
		& another.
5. LY-720/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Director, Agriculture, Odisha,
		Bhubaneswar & three others.
6. LY-736/2021	Avay Kumar Moharana	Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarpanch
		Brahmansailo G.P. & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)