THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 17TH FEBRUARY, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-90/2019	Bamapada Tripathy	Collector, Mayurbhanj.
2.	LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner,
			Rourkela.
3.	LY-66/2020	Jiten Kumar Swain	Collector, Puri.
4.	LY-1317/2020	Krushna Chandra Behera	B.D.O., Digapahandi & others.
		& others.	
5.	LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra	Secretary, Eram SCS & anothers.
6.	LY-380/2021	Sudarsan Sa	Jagannath Purohit, B.E.O.,
			Sadar Block, Bhawanipatna
			& three Others.
7.	LY-543/2021	Sushant Kumar Jena	Puspalata Parida, Sarpanch
			Kuspangi G.P. & seven others.
8.	LY-67/2022	Pratap Chandra Prusty	District Collector-cum-President
			District Paddy Procurement Committee
			Nayagarh & four others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)