THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 22ND FEBRUARY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT- 11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.CASENAME OF THENAME OF THENo.No.COMPLAINANTRESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-416/2022 2. LY-419/2022 (Alongwith)	Kishore Mohan Sahoo Sarbeswar Pradhan	Labour Commissioner, Odisha Ranjan Kumar Nayak, ORS Addl. Tahsildar, Delang & another.
3. LY-420/2022	Deepak Kumar Kodamsingh	Ranjan Kumar Nayak, ORS Addl. Tahsildar, Delang & another.

<u>HEARING MATTERS</u>

1. LY-369/2022	Naseem Ahmed Shah Ansari	B.D.O., Gop.
2. LY-453/2022	Charulata Jena	Ramesh Ch. Pattanayak, Secretary
		Ganeswarpur Service Co-op. Society

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)