THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 02ND MARCH, 2023

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-461/2022	Rakesh Rosan	Tahsildar, Rasulpur, Dist Jajpur.
2. LY-503/2022	Jayananda Ratha	Sameer Soren, J.E., R.W.S.S
		Bengamunda Block & another.
FRESH ADMISSION		
1. LY-451/2022	Brahmanda Dash	Water Resources Deptt., Odisha &

		Others.	
2. LY-539/2022	Surendra Kumar Subudhi	Principal EMRS & four others.	

		·
3. LY-561/2022	Gadadhar Pradhan	Sandhyarani Harichandan,

Lecturer in Odia, Konark

Bhagabati Mahavidyalaya, Konark 4. LY-566/2022 Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra Chief Secretary, Govt. of Odisha,

Lokseva Bhawan, Bhubaneswar &

two others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)