#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 6<sup>TH</sup> MARCH 2023

## **DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)**

### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

DLE DR. N.F. SHANIVIA, IVIEIVIDE

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No. No. COMPLAINANT RESPONDENT DEFECTIVE COMPLAINTS			
•	Y-409/2022	Basanta Kumar Mallick	Mrutyunjaya Das, BDO,
2. L	Y-439/2022	Govind Jain	Rajkanika & others. Range Officer, Working in
	Y-496/2022 <b>ADMISSION</b>	Kedarnath Sahu	Chandhahandi Block & others. DFO, Dhenkanal.
•	_Y-488/2022	Karunakar Swain	Bhabani Shankar Samal, Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha & another.
2. L	Y-532/2022	Suresh Ch. Jena	B.D.O., Cuttack Sadar & Three others.
HEARING MATTERS			
	.Y-217/2022 .Y-386/2022	Pravakar Rout Bijay Ch. Sahu	Tahasildar, Odapada & two others. Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
3. L	Y-387/2022	Pramod Ch. Mishra	Executive Officer,
4. L	Y-388/2022	Bhikari Nahak	Kabisuryanagar NAC. Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
5. ι	Y-389/2022	Ramesh Ch. Choudhury	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
6. L	Y-390/2022	Abhimanyu Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
7. L	Y-391/2022	Nabaghana Jena	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
8. L	Y-392/2022	Surendranath Behera	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
9. L	Y-393/2022	Prafulla Kumar Sahu	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
10.1	Y-394/2022	Premananda Pattnayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
11.1	Y-395/2022	Suryanarayan Panigrahi	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
12. Լ	Y-396/2022	Duryadhan Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
13.1	Y-397/2022	Debendra Nayak	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
14. L	Y-398/2022	Krishna Chandra Kar	Executive Officer, Kabisuryanagar NAC.
15.L	Y-414/2022	Gopinath Dalai	Chairman, Kabisuryanagar NAC.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**