## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 9TH MARCH 2023

## DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRES	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-566/2022	Prasanta Ku. Mohapatra	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Odisha & two others.
<u>HEAR</u>	ING MATTERS		
1.	LY-613/2021	Balaram Das	Jayanti Samal, Sarpanch, Sadha G.P. & others
2.	LY-139/2022	Siba Prasad Jena	Tahsildar, Dasarathpur & Three others.
3.	LY-413/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Executive Engineer, RWSS Divn. Nuapada Division, Dist Nuapada.
4.	LY-417/2022	Prahallad Mohapatra	Jitendra Panda, Addl. Tahsildar, Pipili Tahsil & others.
5.	LY-470/2022	Binayak Rath	Bijayalaxmi Satapathy, Audit Officer-cum-Asst. Examiner Local fund Audit, Bhubaneswar.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**