THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 16TH MARCH 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
<u>HEARI</u>	<u>ING MATTERS</u>		
1. l	_Y-654/2019	Puspanjali Mohapatra	Manjulata Kar, President & others Pragala Mission Sakti Mahasangha Of Nizigarh G.P.
2. L	Y-1257/2020	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Sarpanch, Khadalpokhari G.P. & others.
3. L	_Y-297/2021	Debashisha Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex- C.D.M.O Dhenkanal.
4. L	_Y-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O., Kantapada Panchayat Samiti & others.
5. L	_Y-480/2021	Deepak Ku. Nayak	Pranab Kumar Behera, B.D.O. Panchayat Samiti, Basudevpur Bhadrak & three others.
6. L	_Y-621/2021	Laxmidhar Satpathy	Principal, BS College, Dasapalla Dist Nayagarh.
MISCELLANEOUS MATTER			
1. l	-Y-369/2021	Bindu Mahananda	D.F.O., Kalahandi, North Division.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)