THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 20TH MARCH 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF TH	Έ
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT	<u>:</u>

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-585/2022	Suryakant Rout	Smt. Santoshini Dash, Jailor
		Special Jail, Bhubaneswar.
FRESH ADMISSION		

1. LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief,
		Water Resources Deptt.,
		Swachha Bhawan & nine others.
2. LY-537/2022	Benudhar Sahu	Executive Engineer, TPNODL
		Electrical Division, Anandpur SD
		(Elect)
3. LY-86/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Pravat Balabantaray, Chairman

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-346/2022	Narendra Nayak	Purnendu Kumar Thatoi,
		Balibarei G.P.
2. LY-424/2022	Prabhat Ranjan Sahu	Umesh Chandra Jena,
		Addl. Director of Mines,
		C/o-Director of Mines, Bhubaneswar
3. LY-450/2022	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	Basanta Kumar Mallick, BDO
		Nimapada & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Dharmasala P.S. & others.