THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 20TH MARCH 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No .</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-433/2022	Ranjan kumar Parida	Ex-IIC, Town P.S, Dhenkanal
2. LY-490/2022	Sashikanta Sankhua	B.D.O., Dhamnagar & two others.
	& others.	

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-338/2022	SK Sarab	Chairman, OERC, Bhubaneswar &
		Others.
2. LY-63/2023	Basanta Kumar Nahak	Collector, Nayagarh & others.
3. LY-71/2023	Dwijaraj Dash	Collector & D.M., Jagatsinghpur
		& another.
FARING MATTERS		

<u>HEARING MATTERS</u>

1. LY-101/2022	Sachindra Kumar Sahoo	B.D.O., Banki, Cuttack & three Others.
2. LY-183/2022	Rajalaxmi Mohanty	Chief Secretary, Odisha, Bhubaneswar & five others.
3. LY-408/2022	Smt. Minakshi Dhal	B.D.O., Bhandaripokhari.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)