THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 23RD MARCH 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH	<u>ADMISSION</u>		
1. L	Y-576/2022	Manorama Nayak	Samaresh Kar, Tahsildar, Kaptipada.
2. L	Y-115/2023	Pravat Kumar Sethy	Dr. Manilal Gupta, State Coordinator
			OSTF Cell under DMET.
3. L\	7-116/2023	Binayak Rath	Sapan Kumar Nanda,
			Deputy Commissioner (Revenue)
			BMC & others.
4. L	Y-120/2023	Parsuram Ray	Prasan Kumar Srichandan,
			Zonal Sastra Head, (AGM)

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-373/2022	Kabi Chandra Sethi	Kamaljit Das, Ex-B.D.O,
		Balipatna & other.
2. LY-441/2022	Sanatan Patra	B.D.O., Pipili & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

PNB & others.