THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 24TH MARCH 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikaray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator, Dihuda & others.
2. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector, Jajpur & others.
3. LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector, Jajpur & others.
4. LY-209/2021	Rajkishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block & others.
5. LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	N.S.J.P. Singh, D.F.O., Jeypore & others
6. LY-703/2021	Bijay Ketan Mohapatra & three others.	Sarpanch, Biruhan G.P. & Sarpanch Gram Nandipur G.P. Dasarathpur Block, Jajpur.
7. LY-134/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Nirmal Panda, P.E.O, Gangadharpur G.P. & another
8. LY-232/2022	Sudhir Chandra Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka & another.
9. LY-207/2022	Artatrana Bhuyan	Bhakta Naik, Executive Engineer Municipal Division, Bhubaneswar & two others.
10. LY-321/2022	Radhagobinda Patra & others.	Ashok Kumar Sasmal, Sarpanch & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)