THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 1ST MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M. HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1.	LY-511/2022	Parbati Dwibedi & others	Tahsildar, Deogarh & others.		
2.	LY-02/2023	Amar Kumar Sahoo	Lalita Mohan Ray,		
			Secretary-in-Charge, Koranda SCS		
3.	LY-49/2023	Ramkanta Dangua	Ranjan Sethi, Ex-District Civil Supply		
			Officer, Bhadrak & five others.		
4.	LY-60/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Principal Secretary, PR & DW Department		
			Government of Odisha & others.		
HEARING MATTERS					
1.	LY-500/2022	Pratap Chandra Mohanty	B.D.O, Mahakalapada, Kendrapada &		
			ten others.		
2.	LY-83/2023	Deepak Ranjan Swain	Principal Secretary, PR&DW Department		
			Odisha & others.		

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)