#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESSDAY, 4<sup>TH</sup> APRIL 2023

# DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-580/2022	Anadi Charan Malik	Rabinarayan Acharya, B.D.O & four others.
2. LY-62/2023	Adikanda Swain	Commissioner-cum-Secretary Panchayat Raj Deptt. & others.
3. LY-138/2023	Arun Kumar Acharya	Commissioner-cum-Principal Secretary, PR. & DW Deptt &
4. LY-139/2023	Manoranjan Sahoo	Others. Basanti Sahoo, Community Organiser,
		Choudwar Municipality & another.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-401/2021	Prakash Ch. Das	Dr. Anita Patnaik, C.D.M.O.
		Kendrapada.
2. LY-203/2022	Bijay Patra	Ranger, Muribahal Forest Division
		Bolangir
3. LY-465/2022	Kulamani Baliarsingh	Sujata Kumari Behera, Sr. SES
		Head Master, Govt. High School
		Kashipur.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**