THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 10TH APRIL 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. L	Y-479/2022	Nrusingha Charan Acharya	Headmaster, Jenapatana U.P. School Damarpur G.P. & others.
2. L	Y-581/2022	Niranjan Das	PEO, Gobindpur G.P. & others.
3. L	Y-61/2023	Gobinda Ojha	Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha
			P.R. & D.W. & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. L	Y-638/2021	Satya Narayan Behera	Upendra Luha, OAS (I)
_			Tahsildar, Junagarh, Dist Kalahandi.
2. L	Y-652/2021	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner-cum-Secretary,
			School & Mass Education Deptt.
_			Bhubaneswar & others.
3. L	Y-165/2022	Sarat Ch. Pradhan	Collector, Nayagarh & six others.
4. L	Y-286/2022	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Sarpanch, Tilakana G.P.
5. L	Y-489/2022	Ratikanta Rout	Bhabani Shankar Samal, Ex-Sarpanch
			Koliatha G.P.
6. L	Y-513/2022	Sanjit Ku. Behera	Collector & D.M., Kendrapada &
			Four others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)