THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 13[™] APRIL 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

		_	
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Ku. Panigrahi,
		Sitting Member of
		Odisha Legislative Assembly.
2. LY-630/2021	Tanmay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates,
		Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida,
		Sitting MLA, Remuna, Balsore &
		another.
3. LY-758/2021	Hisi Hembram	Collector & D.M., Keonjhar &
		Another.
4. LY-314/2022	Sudarshan Parida	Sushanta Kumar Panda,
		Asst. Engineer (Civil) & others.
5. LY-353/2022	Pinak Priyadarshan Nayak	R.I., Gram Nandipur, Dasrathpur
		Dist Jajpur.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)