THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 17TH APRIL 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

~	37-	COMPLATIVALE	DEGROUPENE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH	ADMISSION		
1. L	Y-468/2022	Sadhana Pradhan	Bank Manager, Odisha Gramya Bank, Chandaneswar Branch & others.
2. L	Y-145/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Manoj Chobra & others, DCS Head of Deptt., D.G. Prison.
<u>HEARII</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. L	Y-376/2022	Ananta Kumar Jena	Manasija Mohan Patra, Asst. Engineer Baliapal Block & five others.
2. L	Y-421/2022	Bijay Kumar Sahu	Lochan Das, B.D.O, Kanas Laxmidhar Maharana, Tahsildar, Kanas.
3. L	Y-443/2022	Bhimsen Sethy	Asst. Director, Soil Conservation Puri.
4. L	Y-564/2022	Bijay Kumar Behera	Tahsildar, Binjharpur, R.I., Jari

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

NAME OF THE