THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 20TH APRIL 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1348/202	u Ranjan Kumar Dasn	Pradeep Kumar Panigrani,
	•	Sitting Member of Odisha Legislative
		Assembly.
2. LY-630/2021	Tanav Kumar Mohantv	M/s. Nigamananda Associates.

Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida, Sitting MLA, Remuna & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 20TH APRIL 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-503/2022 Jayananda Ratha Sameer Soren, JE, RW&SS Bangamunda Block & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)