THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL **AND**

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-324/2021 Bibhuti Bhusan Dash A.R.C.S, Khordha Circle, Khordha & others.

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

Tapas Kumar Dwibedi Sri Abhay & fourteen others 1. LY-187/2022

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)