THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 01ST JUNE, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-171/2020 2. LY-738/2020	Pradip Pradhan Nabakishore Rout	Collector, Kendrapada. Dinesh Kumar Samal, Executive Officer, Gandarali G.P. & others.
3. LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra	Secretary, Eram SCS & another.
4. LY-365/2021	Achuytananda Swain	Collector, Kendrapada & others.
5. LY-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O.,Kantapada Panchyat Samiti &others.
6. LY-480/2021	Deepak Kumar Nayak	Pranab Ku. Behera, B.D.O Panchayat Samiti, Basudevpur Bhadrak & three others.
7. LY-604/2021	Adhikari Behera	Tikini Dehury, Sarpanch, Kandabindha G.P. & others.
8. LY-621/2021	Laxmidhar Satapathy	Principal, B.S. College, Dasapalla Nayagarh.
9. LY-657/2021 Along with	Mohan Parichha	Kumari Sandhya Samartha, Tahsildar, Dabugaon.
LY-236/2022	Mohan Parichha	Sandhya Samarth, Tahasildar Dabugaon.
10. LY-132/2022	Rabindra Patakhandal	Smt. Jamuna Behera, S.E(R&B) Rayagada.

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY-369/2021	Bindu Mahananda	D.F.O., Kalahandi North Division
		At/Po- Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi
		& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)