THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 04TH MAY, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

 ${\sf HON'BLE\ DR.\ R.P.\ SHARMA,\ MEMBER}$

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-373/2021	Bikas Mohanty	Dr. G. Parag Harshad, Collector Kalahandi & three others.
2.	LY-380/2021	Sudarsan Sa	Jagannath Purohit, BEO Sadar Block, Bhawanipatna & three others.
3.	LY-483/2021	Sankarsan Sahu	IIC, Parajang P.S, DistDhenkanal & others.
4.	LY-543/2021	Sushant Kumar Jena	Puspalata Parida, Sarpanch Kuspangi G.P. & seven others.
5.	LY-608/2021	Rajib Kumar Jena	Kuni Jena, Sarpanch, Dhunkapada G.P. & others.
6.	LY-723/2021	Satyajit Nayak	B.D.O., Thidi Block & four others.
7.	LY-781/2021	Nirupama Nayak	Pranab Kumar Behera, Ex-B.D.O. Basudevpur, Tigiria & five others. Cuttack.
8.	LY-155/2022	Krushna Chandra Biswal	Gopal Behera, Secretary, Jodamu Co.op Society, Badamba Cuttack & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)