THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 10TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

NAME OF THE

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL.

CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. I	LY-51/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	Divisional Forest Officer, Cuttack & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. I	LY-413/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Executive Engineer, RWS&S Division,
			Nuapada Division, Dist Nuapada & others
2. I	LY-417/2022	Prahallad Mohapatra	Jitendra Panda, Addl. Tahasildar,
			Pipili Tahasil & others.
3. I	Y-86/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Pravat Balabantaray, Chairman

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Dharmashala P.S. & others.