THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 10TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-03/2023	N. Srinabas Patra @	Purshottam Beniya, Addl. Tahasildar		
	N. Srinibas Rao	Chikiti, Tahasil.		
2. LY-101/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	N.B. Dalabehera, J.E		
		Nischintakoili & others.		
3. LY-105/2023	Narayan Nayak	Principal Secretary, PR DW Department		
		Odisha & others.		
HEARING MATTERS				
1. LY-1043/2020 Along with	Jyoti Prakash Pradhan	Rudraprakash Das, DRCS & others.		
LY-223/2020	Ajay Kumar Sahu	Registrar, C.S. Odisha, Bhubaneswar		
	5.0	& others.		
2. LY-45/2022	Shabyarani Bag	Manisha Dash, OAS-I		
		B.D.O., Koksara.		
3. LY-107/2023	Binod Singh	Head Master, Sarkari Rastriya		
		Pratamika Bidyalaya, Kantabanji		
		& others.		

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)