THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 17TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M. HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

 LY-74/2023 LY-154/2023 	Prasanna Kumar Jena Naresh Kumar Meher	Collector, Jajpur Narayan Hota, Retired Head Clerk of AES College, Tarbha & another.
3. LY-160/2023	Parsu Pattanaik	DFO (T), Shri NSJP Singh, Jeypore Forest Division.
FRESH ADMISSION		
1. LY-468/2022	Sadhana Pradhan	Bank Manager, Odisha Gramya Bank, Chandaneswar Branch & others.
2. LY-146/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Mahumita Sethy, Jailor, Circle Jail
HEARING MATTERS		Baripada.
1. LY-235/2022	Trailokyanath Subudhi	Collector, Khordha & two others.
2. LY-557/2022	Sudam Kumar Majhi	Executive Officer, Municipality,
		Balasore & two others.
3. LY-59/2023	Bana Bihari Bhoi	Krushna Das, Employee (VLW).

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)