THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 17TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
$\underline{\text{No}}$.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
<u>FRES</u>	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-580/2022	Anadi Charan Malik	Rabinarayan Acharya, B.D.O &
			Four others.
2.	LY-03/2023	N.Srinibas Patra	Purushottam Beniya, Addl. Tahasildar
		@ N.Srinibas Rao	Chikiti, Tahasil.
3.	LY-62/2023	Adikanda Swain	Commissioner-cum-Secretary,
			Panchayat Raj Department & others.
4.	LY-202/2023	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Collector-cum-District Magistrate,
			Bhadrak & eight others.
5.	LY-203/2023	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Deputy Registrar of Co-operative Societies
		·	Balsore & others.
HEAR	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-61/2022	Hrudananda Parida	Narendra Kumar Sahoo, Ex-Dy. Director,

Along with		Horticulture, Dhenkanal.
LY-324/2022	Priyabrata Garnaik	Bipin Bihari Panigrahi, Ex-Joint Secretary,
		Deptt. Of Agriculture & farmers
		Empowerment, Odisha & others.
2. LY-203/2022	Bijay Patra	Ranger, Muribahal Forest Division,
		Balangir.
3. LY-138/2023	Arun Kumar Acharya	Commissioner-cum-Principal Secretary,
		PRDW Deppt & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)