#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 22<sup>ND</sup> MAY, 2023

## **DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2,GROUND FLOOR)**

#### **AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
$\underline{No}$ .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH	<u>ADMISSION</u>		
1. L	.Y-479/2022	Nrusingha Charan Acharya	Headmaster, Jenapatana U.P. School, Damarpur G.P. & others.
2. L	Y-574/2022	Samir Nayak	Pratap Sha, PEO, Ardabahal G.P. & five others.
3. L	Y-61/2023	Gobinda Ojha	Principal Secy. To Govt. of Odisha, PRDW & others
<u>HEARIN</u>	<u>IG MATTERS</u>		
1. L	.Y-401/2021	Prakash Ch. Das	Dr. Anita Patnaik, Chief District Medical Officer, Dist-Kendrapara.
2. L	Y-165/2022	Sarat Ch. Pradhan	Collector, Nayagarh & six others.
3. L	.Y-399/2022	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Dayanidhi Bag, Ex-Asst. Director Soil Conservation Officer, Kendrapara & three others
4. L	Y-465/2022	Kulamani Baliarsingh	Sujata Kumari Behera, Sr. SES. Head Master, Govt. High School, Kashipur.
5. L	Y-489/2022	Ratikanta Rout	Bhabani Shankar Samal, Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
6. L	.Y-573/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P & three others.

### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**