THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 25TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
MISCEL	I ANFOUS MA	TTERS (Defective Complaints)	
	Y-135/2023	Jiban Ballav Das	Ramesh Ch. Jena, Deputy Commissioner B.M.C.
FRESH A	<u>ADMISSION</u>		
1. L	Y-165/2023	Pramod Kumar Mohanty	Electric Executive Engineer, Udala
2. L	Y-189/2023	Prasanta Ku. Mohapatra	Rumana Jafri, Tahsildar, Jatni.
3. L	Y-230/2023	Chita Ranjan Panda	Madhab Ch. Mohapatra, Headmaster, Laxmi Nrusingha Vidyapitha.
<u>HEARIN</u>	G MATTERS		Q
1. L	Y-226/2022	Manoranjan Jena	Swagat Kumar Das, Tahsildar, Dharmashala.
2. L	Y-450/2022	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	Basanta Kumar Mallick, B.D.O. Nimapada & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)