THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 29TH MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
	Y-116/2023	Binayak Rath	Sapan Kumar Nanda, Dy. Commissioner Revenue, BMC & other.
2. L	Y-183/2023	Parbati Charan Das	Surjit Pal, Deputy General Manager OHPC & another.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. L	Y-445/2022	Saroj Kumar Ray	Dilip Kumar Mohanty, ORS Executive Officer, Jatni Municipality & another.
2. L	Y-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resource Department, Swachha Bhawan & nine others.
3. L	Y-542/2022	Shashanka Shekhar Jena	District Education Officer, Balsore & others.
4. L	Y-572/2022	Kedarnath Nayak	Puri District Collector, Revenue Section, Puri & two others.
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS			
1. L	Y-217/2023	Pradip Kumar Pradhan	Chakrabarti Singh Rathor,
			Collector, Jajpur & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)