THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 31ST MAY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-158/2023 Ramesh	Chandra Pradhan	Chairman, PKDA
-----------------------	-----------------	----------------

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-66/2023	Rajkishore Nayak	Bhagaban Behera, Sub-collector,
		Kaptipada & another
2. LY-148/2023	Sadashiba Barisal	Digambar Biswal, Project Director
		Of Soil Conservation & watershed.
3. LY-239/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahsildar, Dharmasala
		& another.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS
		Executive Officer, Jeypore
		Municipality & others.
2. LY-481/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahsildar, Dharmasala
		& another.
3. LY-115/2023	Pravat Kumar Sethy	Dr. Manilal Gupta,
		(State Co-Ordinator, OSTF Cell)
		Under DMET, At-HOD Building.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)