THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 5TH JUNE, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. I	LY-163/2023	Banka Bihari Mohapatra	Madan Mohan Dey, I/c Headmaster Putineswar High School, Putina & Others.
2. I	LY-167/2023	Rachita Dalei	Commissioner-cum-Secretary, SSB Department of Higher Education, Bhubaneswar.
	LY-243/2023 LY-250/2023	Prasanta Kumar Sahoo Suo motu	S K Sagir, Tahsildar, Gop. Tahasildar, Dharmasala & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. I	LY-410/2022	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch Bhogasalada G.P. & others.
2. I	LY-425/2022	Binayak Rath	Antaryami Patra & others, Asst. Executive Engineer, BMC.

3. LY-76/2023 Subash Chandra Mohanta Dr. Rupabhanu Mishra, M.S C.D.M.O, Mayurbhanj & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)