THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 8[™] JUNE, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH NO.I HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

Sarat Kumar Parida

FRESH ADMISSION

6.

LY-93/2023

1.	LY-511/2022 Along with LY-323/2022 For reference	Parbati Dwibedi & others	Tahsildar, Deogarh & others.
0			
2.	LY-94/2023	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O., Kanatapada & others.
3.	LY-95/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Manoj Kumar Chobra, DG of Prison & others.
4.	LY-127/2023	Prasanta Kumar Samal	Swapnarani Nayak, Ex-Sarpanch, Juania & others.
HEARI	NG MATTERS		
1.	LY-279/2022	Kaptan Majhi	B.D.O., Harbhanga (Charichhak), Boudha & another.
2.	LY-471/2022	Jaya Bihari Biswal	Prahallad Behera, PEO,
	21 1,1,2022	buju Dinari Distrai	Badibahal G.P. & another.
2	T XZ 45 (2022		
3.	LY-45/2023	Pramod Kumar Mahakud	Jibardhan Barik, Ex-In charge, Principal
			Athmalik College & another.
4.	LY-72/2023	Simanchal Jena	Jayaram Nayak, Sarpanch, Pailipada G.P.
5.	LY-83/2023	Deepak Ranjan Swain	Principal Secretary, P.R.D.W Deptt.,
- /		1	Odisha & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Kantapada Panchayat Samiti.

Mangaldeep Bose, SRA,