#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 08<sup>TH</sup> JUNE, 2023

# THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH NO.I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

### **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

### FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-418/2022	Tapas Kumar Dwibedi	Mr. Pravash Kumar Sahu, IIC
		Jagatsinghpur P.S. & others.
2. LY-427/2022	Snigdharani Biswal	Dayanidhi Nayak, IIC, Khandagiri
		PS & others.
3. LY-428/2022	Tapas Kumar Dwibedi	Bibhudutta Routray, IIC,
		Bharatpur PS & others

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)** 

### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 10<sup>TH</sup> MAY, 2023

## DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

### **AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

**AND** 

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

### **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

### FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-51/2023 Satish Kumar Biswal Divisional Forest Officer, Cuttack

& others.

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-413/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Executive Engineer, RWS&S Division,
		Nuapada Division, Dist Nuapada &
		others
2. LY-417/2022	Prahallad Mohapatra	Jitendra Panda, Addl. Tahasildar,
		Pipili Tahasil & others.
3. LY-86/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Pravat Balabantaray, Chairman
		Dharmashala P.S. & others.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**