THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 09TH JUNE 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator
		Dihuda & others.
2. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector,
		Jajpur & others.
3. LY-1391/2020	Soumya Ranjan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahoo, PEO
		Krushnaprasad Block
4. LY-350/2021	Nrusingha Charan Mohanty	Collector, Malkangiri & others.
5. LY-630/2021	Tanmay Kumar Mohanty	Nigamananda Associates,
		Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida,
		MLA, Remuna & anothers,
		Dist Balasore.
6. LY-59/2022	Sabitri Devi Choudhury	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri,
		Bhubaneswar.
7. LY-235/2022	Tilokyanath Subudhi	Collector, Khordha & two others.
8. LY-413/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Executive Engineer, R.W.S&S Divn.
		Nuapada & others, Dist Nuapada
9. LY-450/2022	Santosh Kumar Pradhan	Basanta Kumar Mallick, B.D.O
		Nimapada & three others,
		DistPuri.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)