THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 12TH JUNE, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-51/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	Divisional Forest Officer, Cuttack
			& others.
2.	LY-170/2023	Prakash Ch. Prusty	Minakhi Das (OAS), Addl. Tahsildar
			Bhubaneswar & three others.
3.	LY-185/2023	Ramesh Kumar Swain	Tahsildar, Chilika & another.
4.	LY-220/2023	Sulochana Sahoo	B.D.O., Nimapada & four others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-75/2019	Balamukunda Shukla	Secretary & Enforcement Squad of
			B.D.A, Bhubaneswar.
2.	LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President, Maa Sarla Mahila Sangathan
			Of Bedapur G.P. & others.
3.	LY-570/2022	Mana Mohan Behera	Puri RWS&S Division (E.E)
			Puri & four others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)