THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 12TH JUNE, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
MISCE	LLANEOUS MAT	TERS (defective complaint)	
			RDO M
_	LY-111/2023 I ADMISSION	Swapneswar Seth	B.D.O., Maneswar.
INLOI	IADMISSION		
1.	LY-61/2023	Gobinda Ojha	Principal Secretary to Govt. of Odisha,
_			PRDW & others.
2.	LY-77/2023	Jubraj Sahu	Kuni Sahu, Block Chairman,
			Karlamunda & others.
3.	LY-181/2023	Aruna Kumar Padhy	Bisikesav Dehuri, OAS & another.
4.	LY-182/2023	Kalu Charan Gouda	Rabindra Kumar Behera,
			District Transport Manager (Admn.) I/c.
5.	LY-231/2023	Bijaya Kumar Jena & others.	Debendra Kumar Prusty, I/C Secretary
			Indupur Primary Agriculture Co-operative
			& another.
<u>HEARI</u>	NG MATTERS		
1.	LY-668/2021	Binayak Rath	Premchandra Choudhury, IAS
	Along with		Ex-Municipal Commissioner, BMC\
	LY-433/2019		Now Chief Executive Officer,
	L1 455/2017		Western Odisha Development Council
			Bhubaneswar & others.
2.	LY-171/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, E.O.,
۷.	L1-1/1/2022	Manoranjan Sanoo	
2	T 3/ 212/2022	Course Domine Less	Choudwar Municipality & two others.
3.	LY-313/2022	Soumya Ranjan Jena	Smt. Subhadra Biswal, Ex-Sarpanch
			& another.

4. LY-541/2022 Biswa Ranjan Mohanty

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Akhaya Mishra, S.P., Vigilance

Cuttack Division, Cuttack & three others.