### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 22ND JUNE, 2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT	
FRESH ADMISSION				
1. ]	LY-99/2023	Arkhita Jena	Kanehi Charan Pradhan,	
			Ex-PEO, Kalapanchan G.P. & others.	
2. ]	LY-162/2023	Santosh Kumar Dash	Sabitree Pattanaik, Ex- Headmistress,	
			Nilakantha Govt. High School &	
			another.	
3. ]	LY-204/2023	Saroj Kumar Bidhar	Smt. Shubha Sharma, IAS, Secretary	
			WCD & others.	
4. ]	LY-205/2023	Gajendra Kumar Das	Shubha Sharma (IAS), Secretary	
			W.C.D & others.	
5. ]	LY-206/2023	Sidharth Shankar Behera	Shuba Sharma (IAS), Secretary	
			W.C.D. & others.	
6. ]	LY-225/2023	Sebati Nayak	OIC, Balanga P.S. & others.	

#### HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-12/2023 Subrat Kumar Sahoo	Collector, Koraput.
----------------------------------	---------------------

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**