THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 26TH JUNE, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
5 050			
FRESI	<u>H ADMISSION</u>		
1.	LY-375/2022	Nusrat Bano Quadri	Director, Higher Education,
			Govt. of Odisha.
2.	LY-144/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Nirakara Padhi, Supdt. Of District Jail
			Sundargarh.
3.	LY-189/2023	Prasanta Ku. Mohapatra	Rumana Jafri, Tahsildar, Jatni.
4.	LY-221/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Bijan Ku. Barik, IIC, Infovally P.S. &
			Others.
5.	LY-281/2023	Sanatan Jena	Abhishek Dash, B.D.O., Oupada.
			·
<u>HEAR</u>	ING MATTERS		
1.	LY-167/2022	Rabindra Kumar Moharana	Tahsildar, Biramaharajpur &
			two others.
2.	LY-369/2022	Naseem Ahmed Shah Ansari	B.D.O., Gop.
3.	LY-585/2022	Suryakant Rout	Santoshini Dash, Jailor,
	Along with		Special Jail, Bhubaneswar.
	LY-143/2023	Sunil Kumar Rath	Santoshini Dash, Jailor, Special Jail
			Bhubaneswar & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)