THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 4TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRES	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-468/2022	Sadhana Pradhan	Bank Manager, Odisha Gramya Bank
			Chandaneswar Branch & others.
2.	LY-116/2023	Binayak Rath	Sapan Kumar Nanda, Deputy Commissioner
			(Revenue), BMC & others.
3.	LY-161/2023	Banchha Nidhi Dash	Rashmi Rekha Das, Ex-B.D.O, Begunia
			& another.
4.	LY-192/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	ADM (Jajpur) & others.
<u>HEAI</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-335/2022	Jyotirmayee Mohapatra	CDPO, Begunia & another.
2.	LY-464/2022	Nilamani Joshi	Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, BDO
			Koida Block, Sundargarh.
3.	LY-59/2023	Bana Bihari Bhoi	Krushna Das, Employee (VLW)
4.	LY-149/2023	Rabinddra Samal & others	Susanta Barik, BDO, Soro.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)