THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 4TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective complaints)			
1.	LY-169/2023	Sardar Ikbal Singh	Lalit Mohan Jena,
			Asst. Agriculture Engineer,
			Kalahandi Range, Bhawanipatna
2.	LY-199/2023	Jayanti Das	Chief Secretary, Odisha.
3.	LY-216/2023	Srikanta Dash	Gitanjali Sahu, BEO, Odogaon.
EDECL	A DMISSION		
	<u>H ADMISSION</u> LY-89/2023	Manoj Kumar Panda	Miss. Subhasmita Das, (ORS)
		,	O/o- SRO, Kukudakhandi.
2.	LY-240/2023	Bhagaban Panda	Laxmidhar Sethi, Headmaster,
			Upper Primary School, Chingudikhol.
3.	LY-297/2023	Rajendra Kumar Mohapatra	Pratima Peng (OAS)
			Tahasildar, Kuchinda.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-34/2022	N. Laxmi Narayan Reddy	Kamalakanta Panda, PEO,
			Narayanpur G.P. & two others.
2.	LY-72/2023	Simanchal Jena	Jayaram Nayak, Sarpanch, Pailipada G.P.
3.	LY-138/2023	Arun Kumar Acharya	Commissioner-cum- Principal Secretary
			P.R & D.W. Deptt. & others.
4.	LY-202/2023	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	Collector-cum-District Magistrate,
			Bhadrak & eight others.
5.	LY-203/2023	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	Deputy Registrar of Co-op. Societies,
			Balasore & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)