#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 06<sup>TH</sup> JULY, 2023

# THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

### **AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

**AND** 

 ${\sf HON'BLE\ DR.\ DEBABRATA\ SWAIN,\ MEMBER}$ 

**AND** 

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

#### **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-66/2020	Jiten Kumar Swain	Collector, Puri
2. LY-316/2020	Kabita Senapati	Rabindra Kumar Sethy, Sarpanch
		Nischintakoili & another.
3. LY-1183/2020	Satyananda Nayak	Sarpanch, Madhusudan G.P.
		& others.
4. LY-1257/2020	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Sarpanch, Khadalpokhari G.P.
		& others.
5. LY-297/2021	Debashisha Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex-CDMO,
		Dhenkanal.
6. LY-608/2021	Rajib Kumar Jena	Kuni Jena, Sarpanch,
		Dhunkapada G.P. & others.
7. LY-720/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Director, Agriculture, Odisha,
		Bhubaneswar & three others.
8. LY-736/2021	Avaya Kumar Moharana	Mrs. Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarpanch
		Brahmansailo G.P. & another.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**