THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 6TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. L	.Y-87/2023	Nrusingh Charan Dash	T.K. Naik, Tahasildar, Anandpur.
2. L	Y-201/2023	Padmabati Jena	S.P., Balasore & others.
3. L	Y-235/2023	Prasanna Ku. Jena	C.S. Rathore, Collector & D.M., Jaipur
			& four others.
4. L	Y-245/2023	Jnanranjan Dash	Ashok Ku. Sahoo, Superintending Engineer,
			Rural Works Divn., BBSR & another.
5. L	Y-265/2023	Harbinder Singh	Regional Chief, HUDCO, Deen Dayak Bhawan
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)