THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 07TH JULY, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner,
		Rourkela.
2. LY-1317/2020	Krushna Chandra Behera	B.D.O., Digapahandi & others.
3. LY-1335/2020	Ramesh Ch. Swain	Sarpanch, Ayar G.P. & others.
4. LY-32/2021	Arakshita Swain & others	Rajanibala Behera, Sarpanch of
		Santarabali G.P. & others.
5. LY-153/2021	Surendra Panigrahi	Subrat Kumar Sahu, Khandapada
		Block & others.
6. LY-303/2021	Pradyumna Mahunta	Ranjan Kumar Mohanty (VLW)
		& others, Dist Kendrapada.
7. LY-373/2021	Bikas Mohanty	Dr. G. Parag Harshad, Collector,
		Kalahandi & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)