### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 10<sup>TH</sup> JULY, 2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

#### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No .</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Miss Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS
			Executive Officer, Jeypore Municipality
			& others.
2.	LY-170/2023	Prakash Ch. Prusty	Minakhi Das,(OAS), Addl. Tahasildar
			Bhubaneswar & three others.
3.	LY-321/2023	Prasanta Kumar Pradhan	Santosh Kumar Dalai, Former D.F.O,
			Balugaon & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-226/2022	Manoranjan Jena	Swagat Kumar Das, Tahsildar,
			Dharmasala Tahasil.
2.	LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resources Deptt.,
			Swachha Bhawan & nine others.
3.	LY-96/2023	Suryakanta Rout	Satya Prakash Swain, Supdt. Of Special Jail,
			Bhubaneswar.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**